View the finalists per category below.

Best Company from an Emerging Region

• Deqiang Biology
• Limin Chemical
• Sichuan Leshan Fuhua Tongda Agro-chemical Technology
• Nanjing Red Sun

Best Formulation Innovation

• Dow AgroSciences (Loyant NeoEC formulation with Rinskor herbicide)
• Indian Institute of Horticultural Research (Bt formulations)
• Seipasa (Fungisei)

Best Application Technology Innovation

• Bee Vectoring Technology (Bee vectoring)
• Dow AgroSciences (Drift reduction technology)
• Stockton (Regev)

Best Public Outreach Programme

• BASF (Clearfield: Campaign against the use of illegal rice seeds in Brazil)
• China Crop Protection Industry Association – CCPIA (Using pesticides safely and scientifically)
• CropLife America (#AgLoudAgProud campaign)
• CropLife International (Food Heroes Campaign)
• Dow AgroSciences (Hunger Solutions network)
• European Crop Protection Association (With or Without Pesticides campaign)

Best New Crop Protection Product or Trait

• 2Blades Foundation (2Blades inside)
• Dow AgroSciences (Enlist cotton trait stacked with WideStrike 3 Insect Protection)
• Indian Institute of Horticultural Research (Bt Cry proteins against coffee white stem borers)

Best Packaging Innovation

• Dow AgroSciences (Recruit AG FlexPack termite bait)
• inpEV – Brazilian national institute for processing empty packages (Ecocaps)
• Nanjing Red Sun (Paraquat Gel formulation pack)

Best New Biological Product

• BASF (Serifel)
• Certis USA (LifeGard biological plant activator)
• Ecospray (Nemguard SC)
• Mahindra Agri Solutions (Jingo NXG)
• Plater Bio (Fungal chitosan)
• Seipasa (Fungisei)

Best Marketing Campaign

• Adama Agricultural Solutions (It’s Cronnos’ Time)
• CropLife America (#GiveACrop campaign)
• Dow AgroSciences (Anti-Waste Movement: Every Tomato Counts)
• DuPont Crop Protection (This Changes Everything)
• Hangzhou Udragon Chemical (Pu Tian Tong Le)
• PI Industries (Nominee Gold Breaking News Campaign)
• UPL (Saathi Haath Badao)

Best Stewardship Programme

• CropLife Asia (Madhu Sandesh: Promoting pollination on Indian farms)
• CropLife Australia (MyAgCHEMuse)
• Dow AgroSciences (Good agricultural practices stewardship programme in Brazil)
• European Crop Protection Association (TOPPS water protection)
• inpEV – National institute for processing empty packages, Brazil (Return of unwanted pesticides)
• Syngenta Crop Protection (Global stewardship network)

Best R&D Pipeline

• AgBiome
• Dow AgroSciences
• Imperial College London
• Jiangsu Yangnong Chemical
• Marrone Bio Innovations
• Shenyang Sinochem Agrochemicals R&D

Best Supplier

• Hangzhou Udragon Chemical
• Lier Chemical
• Limin Chemical
• Nanjing Red Sun
• Zhejiang Wynca Chemical Industry Group

Best Supporting Role

• AZR Industria e Comércio de Confecções
• Dextra International
• EPL Bio Analytical Services
• TeleGroup and Greensoft

Best Industry Collaboration

• Agsafe/Landmark Operations
• Dow AgroSciences/Agriculture Victoria Services
• Dow AgroSciences/SePRO Corporation
• Marrone Bio Innovations/Evogene
• Vive Crop Protection/Arysta LifeScience

Best Manager with Strategic Vision

Winner to be announced on the night.

Lifetime Achievement Award

Winner to be announced on the night.

Agrow Awards is part of the Business Intelligence Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.